Family ID: 1581985

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Landsmeer / Town | More ⇩

Name Yishi

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a beautiful water village right next to the North of Amsterdam, it is called Landsmeer. From my house to the bus stop it is only 2 minutes walking distance. And the bus will be connected to the Amsterdam North metro station in 12 monutes. Then from The Amsterdam North station in 2 metro stop, 5 minutes you will get to the central station of Amsterdam.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is basically taking care of the kids and simple household activities during the week days( weekly major cleaning is done by another person).
Weekend is mainly free and only occasionally we might ask for emergency help during weekend.
The duties are:
Help kids to get up in the morning and prepare them and bring them to school and day care in the mornings.
Pick them up from school and day care
Babysit julan Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.
Cook dinner, bath and bring kids to bed.
Tidy up mainly living rooms, kids room and kitchen after activities.
Laundry.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Dutch, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 2.5
Girl 5.5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Aupair will have her own floor with private bathroom, toilet and living space.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »