Family ID: 2576202

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Lauterbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Ralph

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2025

Time of stay: 2-24 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
226
Profile Visited by 226 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear interested party,

We offer a great opportunity as an au pair for 3 to 10 months in a romantic district town near Frankfurt am Main. There are many opportunities for shopping, we have a large swimming pool, an ice rink and many sports facilities/gyms in the city, and a large network of cycle paths. There is a well-equipped city library and an adult education center with many educational courses. The train station with a connection to the bus network is about 200 meters from our house. Here you can get to know the country and its people very well, Lauterbach is right in the middle of Germany!
More ⇩

Job Description

Due to our demanding job, we are looking for a friendly student or graduate to look after our Tobin on his way to graduating from high school in 2024 and at times also for our Shanti. We all really want to improve our knowledge of French or English! No problem if your native language is Spanish/Portuguese or English. Your skills as a student or graduate with learning techniques and structure would be in demand and you would have fun doing housework and cooking together.

So that we can contact you directly as a candidate to get to know you further, we will register again as a premium user on September 13th, 2023, based on your great interest. Please be patient. Thank you for your continued interest

Kind regards
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Employee / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 19 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 290 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 290 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Italian, Moroccan, Spanish, Tunisian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a large property and the candidate would have a large loft (45sqm) with her own bathroom, strong WIFI is there.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »