Family ID: 1049348

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Amelia

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 26 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair
We really hope you can come and live with us for up to a year to help out with our three lovely children. We are a happy family based in London and we think you could have great year here with us exploring our city from a large comfortable home. We will do everything we can to make your stay as happy and comfortable as possible.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are offering £120 a week and a lovely bedroom and would hope that he would stay for up to a year. We would expect five hours of childcare per day and babysitting twice a week. You would be expected to take holidays when we do. Occasionally we would like it if you could come away with us (within the UK) too. I (mother) work from home as an artist so will be around most of the time. We are looking for someone who can be part of the family -someone who would be prepared to look after and entertain the children, picking them up from school and bringing them home or taking them to after-school clubs or play dates. At home you be expected to cook simple recipes and help keep the house clean and tidy. You would be expected to do tasks like folding the washing and helping keep the children's rooms organised and tidy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Food pany manager and artist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 6
Girl 3
Boy 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 140 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in South East London in a large house which is set over 3 floors. You will have you own, large room which will contain a double bed and a table and chair to work at. There will be space for your clothes in a fitted wardrobe and bookshelves. You will share a bathroom (with shower) with the family - there are two in the house.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »