Family ID: 1090645

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rumyana

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
158
Profile Visited by 158 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

Thank you for taking the time to review our profile. We are looking for a kind and caring individual to join our family and grow to love our daughter as their little sister! Sophia is bright, bubbly, friendly little girl, who enjoys reading books, solving puzzles, dance and role playing!

We look forward to hearing from you !
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main responsibility will be to help with the school run:

Morning:
• Get Sophia dressed and ready for school
• Help with Sophia’s Breakfast
• Walk to school – Sophia need to be at the gate by 8.40 am
• Wash up after breakfast/ tidy up Sophia’s room

Afternoon:
• Collect Sophia at 17.00. Sophia’s school ends at 15.30, however she attends afterschool club in the same building. Therefore, you will need to collect her from the same location at 17.00.
• Arrive at home and keep Sophia entertained until our arrival (books, colouring, educational activities, etc)

We usually leave our home by 7.30 am and return by 18.00 . Therefore, your time with Sophia is limited to around 3-4 hours a day. May occasionally have to prepare light dinner for Sophia on the rare occasion that we are both working late.

Our expectations would be discussed in more detail and agreed with the successful candidate.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation HR Manager/ Operations Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 5 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 475 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home is next to a river walk and you'd enjoy this view from your window.Your room will be on the first floor and you will share bathroom only with our daughter. You will have your own TV/Netflix and Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »