Family ID: 1247611

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London - Ealing / Big City | More ⇩

Name Izabela

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our sons- age 5 and 4 years old will need care from 7:30 -9 and 15- 6:30pm during school time. Half terms and summer holidays or if kids fall ill ( rarely happens) will be 7:30- 4:30 - 5pm. Looking after children is Monday to Friday only.

We hope we will find someone so great as before and will be with us for a longer period of time :)
More ⇩

Job Description


- preparing breakfast for children

- prepare and pack snacks and lunch
- walk kids to school and bring them back
- help prepare dinner
- tidy up kids rooms and toys
- going to the park and playgrounds
- preparing dinner for children

- dropping and collecting Kids from school / nursery
- help kids with homework

- drawing, coloring, singing

- cleaning after children (toys, dishes, feeding table, children's room)

- dressing children

- once a week, helping in cleaning the common parts of the house

- children's learning and development, care for their developmental needs, improvement of words that are not spoken correctly, reading, singing, taking classes, reading books, etc.)


- additional hours of £ 4 per hour

- covering the cost of the English course (if you do a language course and pass it, we will refund the cost of up to £300 pounds)

- weekends free - unless we agree overtime

- You will be provided with a work mobile phone and number during our stay with us

- occasional perks (ticket to the cinema, theater)

- 4 weeks of paid leave

Rate of £ 150 per week + own separate room (of course there is wifi) and food included

Required references and identity document for parents' insight on the beginning of cooperation

We hope we will find someone so great as before and that you will stay with us for a longer period of time :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Senior Hr adviser

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old boy
3,5 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 650 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Small room with single bed small single wardrobe and small desk
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »