Family ID: 1413775

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Ordu

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have a lovely family. I from china Hong Kong. My husband from Turkey. Is kids step father. Sometimes I busy .I need someone can help me home clean and take care my kids homework spend time with kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope aupair can help me clean home. Take care kids going to school cook some food for kids . spend time with kids play and can teacher home work my kids.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Turkish, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment business / Actor/actress

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Jack lau Cathy lau

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, British, Chinese, English, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 380 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »