Family ID: 1581413

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name James

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,

We are a family in Parsons Green in London and are looking for help with our two lovely girls (6 years and almost 3). We require someone to take them to school and nursery, help get them ready in the mornings, help with food and washing for the girls.

We are a healthy and active family who enjoy cooking, sports, being outdoors, travel and fun to be around.

Please get in contact if this role is of interest and to discuss further.

Many thanks,
More ⇩

Job Description

The successful candidate will have previous child-care experience, be highly organised, happy, sensible, neat & tidy, engaging and hard working. Maturity, trust and loyalty are key.

Fluent English and another language a plus.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year old and 6 year old girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Driving, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Irish, Spanish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 250 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodation comprises good size bedroom with double-bed and ensuite bathroom and wifi throughout the house
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »