Family ID: 2171545

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nyamoi

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We hope you are well and looking forward to being an Au Pair in London!
We live in South West London (SW19) close to Wimbledon. Our house is a 5 min walk to a tube station on the Northern Line called Colliers Wood which is connected directly to central London in less than 30 mins.
The area has lots of parks and is very residential even though we are so close to London it feels relaxed and not too busy. The other area we live close too is called Tooting is a very diverse area and is known for its amazing Indian Currys! There are lots of varied restaurants and shopping close by and also river walks and nature. I feel like we live in a good area and everyone is very friendly.
More ⇩

Job Description

Daytime childcare while parents are at work for youngest child (age 1) 4/5 days a week.

Wrap around school pick ups and drop offs for eldest child (4 years) 4/5 days a week.

Occasional babysitting. No weekend working.

Meals for children to be made at home and cooked by Au Pair. Possibly preparing packed lunch sandwiches if needed for day trips/ school. Simple and healthy.

Au Pair can study/have a side job whilst living with us but we can discuss how this works if you are interested as I might have to change my work hours to accommodate your study hours.

No smoking allowed.
We have two cats (Tilly and Teddy)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Real estate agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
10 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 177 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, French, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? TBC

Required Age 19-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, large en-suite loft room. Very high spec. Super King size bed, hanging space, Photos can be sent but I will upload some.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »