Family ID: 2206302

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lucca / Town | More ⇩

Name Marlene

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We recently moved to Tuscany, Italy from Southern California. We have two little boys, Charlie is 6 years old and Johnny is 2 years old. My husband, John, and I are wedding photographers and we travel for weddings around Italy and sometimes France. We are looking for someone who can help with our kids. We work from home a lot and sometimes we travel for weddings. So far my mother has helped watch over them but she is getting older and needs a bit more help. The person helping us needs to be kind and trustworthy. Someone who can inspire our children and who’s not afraid to be a big kid to play games with them. We are a family who loves nature and outdoors, picking flowers, eating pizza in the Lucca center, swimming, dancing in the kitchen, singing and playing board games. We also love crafts and listening to old music. The beach is only 30 minutes away from us and we are excited for summer to come. The center is only a 10 minute bike ride away from our house. We live in an old Tuscan farmhouse which will soon hopefully have a room for our new au pair friend too!:)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Artist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Filipino, Greek, Irish, Italian, Korean, New Zealander, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 24-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes, we have wifi and extra bathrooms.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »