Family ID: 860971

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Luxembourg / Town | More ⇩

Name Natascha

State Luxembourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 20 Mar 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

AUPAIR ALREADY FOUND! THANK YOU FOR THE INTEREST SHOWN.

Hello!!!, we are a Spanish family (We are Spanish, French and English speakers).
We live in a very pleasant, and well connected by public transport, neighbourhood in Luxembourg City (by the way, an excellent international small city and perfect for learning French, German and practising English).
We are a very communicative and friendly family and we are sure you will feel at home with us.
We are fond of reading, going to the cinema and theatre, and we love travelling. So, if you love too, we will be very happy of showing you fantastic places in Luxembourg and nearby in France, Germany and Belgium.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a serious and responsable person who will have to take care of two children (12 and 10 years) after they come from school to dinner time and take charge of some household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 12, Boy 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a single and espacious room.
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »