Family ID: 1595666

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mably / Village | More ⇩

Name Maxime

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We have just found a new home. Work will be carried out to make it more eco-responsible. The work will be finished normally for the beginning of September, so I am considering finding an au pair to help me manage my children on a daily basis. Here is a brief description of the schedule for the week: Monday - Tuesday and Thursday: I take care of my children in the morning and I take them to school. Your job will be to pick them up from school, and look after them until I get back (mostly before the evening meal). On Fridays, it is normally I who pick up my children from school at the end of the day except when I have a work-related imperative, which does not happen often. On Wednesdays the children do not have school, but I work all day, so you have to take care of them until I get back. Saturday and Sunday are free for you. this represents a workload of between 20 and 25 hours.
If you are interested in my job offer, please let me know.
Thank you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Having a job with a lot of responsibilities, I have to leave early in the mornings and sometimes I come home late when there are meetings.
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday Friday: you have to help me to manage the little ones in the morning and in the evening, to take them and to pick them up from school.
Wednesday morning I work. You must therefore take care of the children until my return (usually a little after the meal around 1 - 2 p.m.).
On weekends and the rest of the time, you are free to take action. (with rare exceptions)
The children speak very little Chinese, but understand it quite well. I would like you to speak mainly Mandarin Chinese with the children so that they can learn the language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Il y a Ma fille ChengXi qui va avoir 6 ans au mois d'octobre et mon fils Luo qui aura 4 ans au mois de septembre. Ce sont des enfants pleins de joie.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
you will have your own room. In the house, Wifi will be available. Please note, we are a family without television, because I try to keep the little ones away from the screens as much as possible, but in your room you can watch television on your computer or tablet, taking care that the children are not with you .
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »