Family ID: 948850

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fischamend / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Reda

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, we would be so happy if you come to us and do a lot with us and of course take care of us.
We are a very fun, happy family. We would be very happy to receive your support with love.
We want to show you the beautiful area in Germany (Baden - Baden) as well as France (Alsace Strasbourg).
If you travel and do a lot, you can learn the language with ease.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
No special knowledge or experience is required, only that the person supports and is interested in playing with children and helping with household chores, shopping, traveling and activities. They are twins, after all.
I can teach everything personally until January 2017.
About an honest, reliable, playful, happy, child-loving person who also likes to travel with us and do a lot.
I would be very happy about your support.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lithuanian

Languages spoken at home German, Lithuanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Speditionskauffrau / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2016 und Mädchen 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 460 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A room with a window view of nature, a double bed, a wardrobe, a chest of drawers.
Right next to it shower, toilet, wirpool tub, sauna.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »