Family ID: 3175339

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montgenevre / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Added as favorite 12 time in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi future Au Pair !

We are Andia, Davi, Tomas and Tibet !

A multinational family, we live in Montgenevre, in French Alpes. Here we run a restaurant that is just in front of the ski resort.

We are young parents, our family is everything yo us.

Montgenevre is a little village on top of the mountain, the perfect place for the ones that loves nature, outdoor sports and peace.
During winter snow sports are the center of the at attention. However during summer we can do really nice tracking, mountain bike, panoramas walks.

We are at the border with Italy, really nice
If you like good pizzas ;)

The main city around us is Briançon, there you will find French lessons and many others cultural activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have 2 businesses together. Here in Montgenevre we run a restaurant and in Hossegor (south west of France) we run a Surf Camp, there we have a manager working with us.

This year we choose to stay in the mountain.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, English, Greek, Icelandic, Indian, Italian, Portuguese, Uruguayan

Language Skills

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are going to move 1rst of July in a bigger apartment composed by 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a living room and a kitchen. The apartment is the last level of a mountain Chalet. We really felt in love with the place.

The Au Pair will have a private room and a private bedroom !
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »