Family ID: 3133813

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mumbai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Riah

State Maharashtra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 24-12 Months

Last action: 21 Apr 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we're a family of three with both parents working. We're seeking a long-term live-in au pair for our 4-year-old son. Our home is located in Mumbai, conveniently close to all public transportation, within a 5-minute walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Prospective Au Pair,

We warmly welcome you to our family! As a family of three, with both parents working, we are excited about the prospect of having you join our household as a long-term live-in au pair for our cherished 4-year-old son.

In our home, we have arranged a separate, comfortable room for you, ensuring you have a private space to relax and unwind. Additionally, there is a dedicated bathroom for your exclusive use, providing convenience and privacy.

We value open communication and cultural exchange, and we are eager to learn from your experiences and share our own. We appreciate well-spoken and cultured individuals, and we believe that your presence will enrich our lives and bring joy to our home.

Living in Mumbai, you'll discover a vibrant city full of diverse cultures, delicious cuisines, and endless opportunities for exploration. Our home is conveniently located near various public transportation options, making it easy for you to navigate and explore the city at your leisure.

We look forward to welcoming you into our family, sharing memorable moments, and building a meaningful connection that extends beyond mere caregiving duties. Your role as an au pair is not just about looking after our son; it's about becoming a valued member of our family and creating lasting bonds that will endure for years to come.

Once again, welcome to our home, and we eagerly await the opportunity to meet you in person and embark on this wonderful journey together.

Warm regards,

Riah
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 750 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate Nanny room and bathroom will be provided