Family ID: 1503739

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
217
Profile Visited by 217 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! I'm an Irish-Filipina living in Munich, married to a German and we are expecting our first child in April this year. We are looking for someone who can live with us and take primary care of our child for 1 year or more.

We live very central in Munich -- the most beautiful city in all of Germany. It's easy to access everything from language schools, to beautiful and fun sites to visit. Transportation is very easy. If you want to experience Germany and also visit other countries, it is the perfect base.

If you love to care for a young child, live with an international couple in a German city, get in touch. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Salary is negotiable.
If you are interested, I'd like to know:
1. Are you available to start April/May 2020?
2. Do you have an A1 german language certificate?
3. Do you have a driving license?
4. Have you lived/worked abroad before, and if applicable, when does your EU-country visa expire?
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, Filipino, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Managers

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender New born baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? compensation is negotiable

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a nice set-up at home, with enough space. You will have your own room and bathroom, with TV, refrigerator and wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »