Family ID: 1937486

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Peacehaven / Town | More ⇩

Name Zsolt

State East Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future member of our family,

(We won't be able to respond to your interest yet however we will come back to you by the mid/end of October. Thank you for your patience)

We'd like to welcome you and hopefully we all enjoy our company and this 'assignement' won't be considered just as a work for you but also a great experience in your journey.

We are happy to help and give advices around how to settle in the UK and in regards any matters if you don't know how to open a bsnk account or any practical help in the UK.

We are a very laid back and approachable family but on the other hand we like structure and planned days.

We are in early and late 30s so we still like to hang out,party or spend some time in the the famous town: Brighton.

We'd like this time for you to be spent useful and if we can contribute to your goals we are happy to help!

Looking forward to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Your role would be to look after the two little girls on 2 days of the week from 9.00 am- 5.00 pm. The kids will go to nursery 3 days a week and if you're confident to drive it would be much appreciated if you can pick her up from nursery.

We'd like to ask you to stay with the kids on two Saturday nights per month so we can spend some time together.

If you are happy to hang out with us when we go hiking, or the beach or any destination to have fun we are happy for you to join.

So we only ask two full days a week and the majority of the week/weekend is yours.

Zsolt (husband) follows a vegan/vegetarian diet so we are also able to cater not just regular western type of diets.

We are flexible and we are happy to discuss any concerns or issues you might have, we value honesty and transparency if something is different or works out differently as it was planned.

If you are able to cook for twice or maximum three times a week you would be definitely the perfect Au-pair for us!

Just one last thing to note we won't be able to subsidize an English course so it would be your own arrangement if you'd like to attend in your free time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home English, Hungarian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Social worker / Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Hanna - 3.5 (female)
Lea - 1.5 (female)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 380 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Included in the monthly pay

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own room upstairs, shares bathroom facility.
The property has three bedrooms (all three upstairs) and a living room, kitchen/dinning area on the ground floor.

We also have a relatively big garden with trampoline,and a small children playground.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »