Family ID: 2378150

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Perugia / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Novello

State Umbria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo our family is composed by Novello (italian)the father, Sima the mother (persian), leonardo 21months and annabella 8 months. We are happy family who lives in a big villa with a big garden close to the tiber river in umbria. Our house is 15 km far from the center of perugia and in a little village called ponte pattoli.
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for some help with kids especially during the time of lunch and dinner. Someone smart that likes to be with our kids and spend time with them.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Persian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Manx

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Music, restaurant , food , kids, fireplace, garden, sport, pizza, hamburgher....

Accommodation

We offer a room with private bath
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »