Family ID: 1615255

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ponte San Nicolò / Suburb | More ⇩

Name sergio

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 09 May 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Ponte San Nicolò which is located in the immediate outskirts of the city of Padua, well served by public transport, 30 minutes by train from Venice city, Verona city, 1 hour from Bologna and 3 hours from Rome.
In the city center there are certainly Italian language schools for daily attendance.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a Spanish girl or possibly a mother tongue to look after Nicolò outside the hours of the nursery and future nursery school, in our absence due to work needs.
The presence of grandparents and / or uncles is always available in case of need.
We require the person to have a driving license to take Nicolò to afternoon or other swimming lessons, or for any other need.
No domestic help is required, but only the commitment from the future au pair to keep her room and personal belongings tidy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Office clerk / Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nicolò, maschio, 3 anni e mezzo (ad oggi 02/01/2022)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? una parte

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The room available consists of a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and 2 bedside tables, as well as a pc and wifi connection.
The room is equipped with air conditioning and TV, it will also have a bathroom for prevalent but not exclusive use (it is understood that this bathroom is the laundry room with use of shower and toilet).
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »