Family ID: 1831983

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Punaauia / Village | More ⇩

Name Caryn

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family with 2 boys (3,5 and 6 years old). We live in Tahiti, French Polynesia.
We work a lot and are looking for an au pair to help us with our everyday life.

We have a Spanish au pair staying with us since January 2021 (Natalia), but she unfortunately has to go back to Spain because she just got a job offer. We were so happy to have Natalia with us at home for the last 6 months. The children love her so much, and she was very helpful.
We are openminded and are looking to welcome a new au pair from abroad in our home, starting in July/august 2021.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone social, open minded, but also discret in some ways.
We would like someone that would help us everyday with our kids (mornings before school, afternoons after school and evenings). Our kids love to be entertained and LOVE artcrafts, games, going to the parc, bicycle, hikes, going to the beach…
We also would love to have someone that could prepare dinner for the whole family from time to time (if you have culinary interests it would be great!).
One last think, we love having a tidy and clean house. We are always picking up and cleaning after our kids ;) So, we would really appreciate from our futur aupair to help us in cleaning our house.

The au pair will wake up at 6 AM (at the same time as the kids) and prepare their breakfast. The kids start school at 8 AM. She will drive them to school every morning.
On Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays, our kids finish school at 3:30 PM. Our au pair will pick them up and go to a parc (or the beach) to let them play until 5H30/6 PM. She will help them for shower, prepare their dinner... They go to sleep around 7:30 and 8:30 PM.
On Wednesdays and Fridays our kids get out of school at 11:30 AM. We would like our futur au pair to take care of them all afternoon after school on Wednesdays and fridays.

We also need our au pair to take care of the children doing the holidays, when they are not at school.

Our futur au pair will have free time from Friday 6PM to Saturday 4 PM on the week-ends ;)

On the week-ends we spend family time, go to the beach, go hiking. We sometimes invite friends over.
We also have a pool and a nice terrace and like to just hang out ;)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Esteban qui a garçon de 6 ans et Hayley son frère de 3,5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house in a nice neighborhood in the mountains. Our house has 4 bedrooms.
Our au pair will have her own room with bathroom and a private balcony. We have a pool and a nice big terrace.
Our au pair will have her own car to use for bringing the kids to school, to the parc, the beach...