Family ID: 1714037

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Reading / Big City | More ⇩

Name Felician

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Aupair

I am Felician very calm mother, friendly, kind, initiative, motivation mother you will love my company I and my little baby does not cry as my little baby does not hungry or wee her self.

Also, soon I am going back to work I need Lovely person to stay with my little baby when am going to work. I do everything in the house, clean, Washing I using washing machine it sis dry it up it self, I do Ironing my self cooking, shopping .The main job its to look after my little baby. The day off I will take care for my baby. As my Au pair will have a day off. If you need to go town, shopping your will be free to do what you need to do. I drive my own car. Nothing to worry about drop off or picked up its okay for me.
I got WIFI 7/24hours in the house .Free to call whatsaup any time please.
I and my little girly we have a great sense of humor and looking for someone to help out will also involve cooking we can figure out menus as we go

However, I leave near town centre, 3-5 minutes walk to town centre. shopping around me its 0.5 minutes walk , supermarket 2 minutes walk, GP 5 minutes walk. school 0.1 minutes walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

Nothing much apart to look after my little baby when I am going to work. My shift starting in the noon weekdays and finish work at 20.00 pm and weekend I do start work in the morning its depend I do start at 10.00am in UK time
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Sales clerk

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Female under 12 month

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Moroccan, Swedish, Tanzanian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes Please . The Aupair will have her own room she can have her own privacy

Also I got WIFI 7/24 hours free to call Whatsaup
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »