Family ID: 743841

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I am sure we can find to know each other better on skyper or by emails
we have had already other au pair (4) and the experiences were very nice
we will envolve you in our laughing and full of joy family, doing some sport (we go on the dolomites each christmas time for two weeks) and in the big parks in front of our building.
let us know if you want to know us better
Cristina and Gaia
More ⇩

Job Description

easy works required like vacum cleaner, breakfast, fiillng and empting washing disher and washing machine.
we have help for hard work at home.
taking care of Gaia afternoons taking her to , tennis running courses., or other
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation architetto

People living in the house 1+1

Children's/People's age and gender Gaia ha 12 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, French, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

single room avialble with sharing bathroom with Gaia,.
we have three bedroom and two toilets.
kitchen and an amazing terrace
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »