Family ID: 2589569

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: English, Spanish

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading

City: Rovereto / Town | More ⇩

Name Federica

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello lads! We are a family with two sons aged 14 and 15 who study at the linguistic high school: English, German and Spanish. We live in the city, in Northern Italy: a few kilometers away we have the mountains and also the lake.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like to host someone who can make our children practice languages ​​in everyday life.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year male
14 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, British, Canadian, Welsh, English, Irish, Scottish, Spanish, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 17-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We have two restaurants in tourist locations. We like traveling abroad, we have a passion for motorcycles and F1.


Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a large house with a garden and terrace. The city center can be reached on foot in 10 minutes.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »