Family ID: 3104133

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint thurien / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Alicia

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Alicia, I am 30 years old, I am the happy mother of two children, Pierre, almost 5 years old, and Robin, who will be 2 years old in May.
I am a business manager, I do dog boarding and dog breeding. My life is very dynamic and rhythmic, I would like to take advantage of my children more while combining my professional life (I work on site) so I am looking for give-and-take help, for a great adventure, it Nature and animals are essential because we are in an isolated place we live in a pretty region 25 minutes from the sea there are many things to discover around here, the people are open and welcoming. Clément, my partner regularly works on the move and the daily presence of someone with my children and my business would be welcome. I am curious to exchange, share and be part of this au pair experience.
We are open to any questions.
Looking forward to chat with you.
Alicia
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Excellent contact with children
Active person
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Chef d'exploitation agricole

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Room in the house
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »