Family ID: 3100233

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Springe / Town | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 12-14 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we are looking for a person to have fun and share intercultural experiences with and also to take care of our youngest, while we are at work.
If we cought your attention, we would very much like to get to know you.

See you soon,
the Crowe family
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job would be taking care of Leona while Ben and Eva go to work part time, as well as bringing Joshua to Kindergarten or picking him up, which is right across the street, and occasianal baby sitting in the afternoon or evening to give Eva and Ben a little free time.
Since Ben‘s family is originally from GB, he speaks English with the kids, while Eva speaks German. We would like you to speak English with the kids to improve their language skills. The language you speak with the grown ups would be up to you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a big room in our house, so you will have a sleeping area and a kind of living room area with a TV and a sofa. And of cause we have wifi in our home, we are no savages. ;)
We have two bath rooms, that everyone shares.
Hanover is just a short train ride away, where you can find everything you need concerning shopping and entertainment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »