Family ID: 1758959

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wiesing / Village | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Tyrol

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
228
Profile Visited by 228 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello from Tyrol :) I live with my two sons, our three cats and our lady dog and I'm looking for support for our everyday life.
I'm self-employed, I still have a holiday apartment and there's always something going on. We live in a big house with a big garden on the outskirts of a small village between the beautiful areas of Achensee and Zillertal.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be important for me if you help me with childcare and some household chores. It would also be great if you could take our lovely dog Frija for a walk sometimes when I can't. Basically, I'm looking for someone who is reliable and trustworthy and just supports me a little in everyday life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 1 Erwachsene, 2 Kinder

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We love walking, swimming and hiking. However, since we always have a lot to do, there is not always time for many activities.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room (20m2) with a bathroom (shower, toilet), TV incl. streaming service, WiFi, mini fridge.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »