au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Austria and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX

Dian, 25, Indonesian, Student currently in Austria searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

Student English, Indonesian, German Feb 2021 - Feb 2021 10-12 months Very active in response
Dian is a Non-Smoker Dian has got a first aid certification Dian can swim Dian can ride a bike

Hallo awesome family :) I'm Dian, an MBA student from Indonesia who's currently working on my thesis and will finish in November 2020. Previously I was taking my semester abroad in Lisbon, Portugal from jan-may 2019 and afterwards stayed in Germany until mid September 2019 then moved to Vienna until now. Here in Vienna, I´m doing Au Pair until January 2021. I love self learning and during the tough corona time,...

Veronika, 55 years old, Pensioner from Austria looking for Caregiver for elderly & Granny Au Pair jobs in Germany, Italy, Austria, Switzerland

Pensioner German, English Nov 2020 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Veronika is a Non-Smoker Veronika has got a first aid certification Veronika can swim Veronika can ride a bike

Mein Name ist Veronika Schmidbauer Ich habe die letzten 23 Jahre damit zugebracht mich um das Wohl meines Sohnes zu kümmern da er mit 2 Jahren schwer erkrankt ist. Da es ihm nach mehreren Transplantationen jetzt sehr gut geht suche ich eine neue Aufgabe ,da ich mich noch zu jung fühle nichts zu tun . Ich bin sehr flexibel und belastbar. Kinder liegen mir am

Jasmin, 35, German, Housewife currently in Austria searching for Nanny & Live in Help job in Germany, Switzerland, Hungary

Housewife German, English, French Sep 2020 - Oct 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Jasmin is a Non-Smoker Jasmin has got a first aid certification Jasmin can swim Jasmin can ride a bike

To me: I am female, 35, single, child-friendly and love pets. I really enjoy helping older people around the house and in the garden, going shopping or playing board or card games. I also love to go for a walk in the forest and watch animals, which I mostly draw. I am a very helpful, uncomplicated and calm person. Resistant to stress and open. I can do all housework in the household and have several years of...

Franziska, 19 years old, Student - High School from Austria looking for Au Pair jobs in United Kingdom

Student - High School English, German Sep 2020 - Oct 2020 4-6 months Very active in response
Franziska is a Non-Smoker Franziska has got a first aid certification Franziska can swim Franziska can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Franziska! I am 18 years old and I live in a small town in Austria with my parents, my younger sister Alexandra and our cat Salem. In June 2020 I graduated from high school. In my spare time I like to read (particularly Harry Potter), try new vegan recipes (my sister and me are vegan) or play the guitar/piano and sing along. In spring 2018 I visited London with my family and I immediately fell...

Karolyn, 27, Brazilian, Au Pair currently in Austria searching for Au Pair job in Austria

Au Pair Portuguese, English, German Sep 2020 - Nov 2020 4-6 months Active in response
Karolyn is a Non-Smoker Karolyn has got a first aid certification Karolyn cannot swim Karolyn can ride a bike

I'm Karolyn, I'm 27 years old, I'm from Brazil. I come from a large family, children and family are very important to me. I am currently learning German and I am here German A1 part 2, I also speak English. I worked a lot with children in Brazil, as an au pair I worked with a family in Austria from February to August. I can still be an au pair in Austria for 6 months, in Germany or Switzerland I can be an au pair...

Aleksandra, 19 years old, Graduate (high school) from Austria looking for Au Pair jobs in United Kingdom

Graduate (high school) German, Serbian, English ... Jun 2021 - Jul 2021 10-12 months New registered
Aleksandra is a Non-Smoker Aleksandra hasn't got a first aid certification Aleksandra cannot swim Aleksandra cannot ride a bike

Dear Host Family, Hello, my name is Aleksandra ( but you can call me Aleks) and I'm a 19 year old girl from Salzburg, Austria who just recently graduated from a secondary school with the main focus on gastronomy, hospitality and economy. I would like to take a gap year working as an Au Pair for a lovely family before I start studying at University . I have two younger sisters who I often babysit and take care of....

Zhyldyz, 21, Kyrgyz, Au Pair currently in Austria searching for Au Pair job in Germany, Liechtenstein, Switzerland

Au Pair Kyrgyz, Russian, German Jan 2021 - Feb 2021 7-9 months Active in response
Zhyldyz is a Non-Smoker Zhyldyz hasn't got a first aid certification Zhyldyz can swim Zhyldyz can ride a bike

Liebe Gastfamilie Mein Name ist Zhyldyz. Ich bin 21 Jahr alt und komme aus Kyrgyzstan. Ich bin zurzeit als au-pair in Österreich. Ich würde gern ein weitere au-pairs Jahr ab Januar 2021 in der Schweiz machen. Ich war auch 10 Monate in Deutschland(eine Praktikum gemacht)und ich arbeite jetzt als au-pair in Österreich in einer nette Gastfamilie. Ich habe schon Erfahrungen mit Kindern und meine Sprachniveau ist...

Clarissa, 25, Dutch, Dance Teacher currently in Austria searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Austria

Dance Teacher English, German, Dutch Oct 2020 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Clarissa is a Non-Smoker Clarissa has got a first aid certification Clarissa can swim Clarissa can ride a bike

Hallo, freut mich :) Ich bin die Clarissa und ich suche babysitting jobs weil ich kinder liebe! Ich habe vier Monaten in Nepal gewohnt und kinder beigebracht in Tanz und Menschenrechte. Ich habe auch ein jähr vor mein masters Vollzeit babysitting gemacht in Rotterdam, Niederlande für drei verschiedene Familien. Ich hätte schon als ich jung war babysitting gemacht. Es ist nicht ein job für mich aber eine...

Olena, 24, Ukrainian, Philologie currently in Austria searching for Au Pair job in Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Philologie Ukrainian, German, English ... Sep 2020 - Sep 2020 7-9 months Very active in response
Olena is a Non-Smoker Olena hasn't got a first aid certification Olena cannot swim Olena can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Olena, 24, from Austria, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished University and is now employed as Philologie. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in

Anastacia, 27, Mexican, Au Pair currently in Austria searching for Nanny job in Switzerland

Au Pair German, English, Spanish Jan 2020 - Mar 2021 >1 year Active in response
Anastacia is a Non-Smoker Anastacia has got a first aid certification Anastacia can swim Anastacia can ride a bike

Hello my name is Anastacia Bernabé Martínez, I hope you are very well in all aspects of your life, I am looking for a host family for my Au Pair stay, I am currently working in Berlin, I have experience as an Au Pair, in this same country, I am interested in knowing your country, I would like to be with you to learn the culture, language and traditions. Among the activities I like to do are: painting and drawing...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

Find By State

Hire Au Pair
Hire Nanny
Hire Senior Caregiver