au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from China are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Student - Social Science Chinese, English Aug 2020 - Aug 2021 10-12 months Very active in response
甘 is a Non-Smoker 甘 has got a first aid certification 甘 cannot swim 甘 can ride a bike

I do hope to have a nice time with my Host Family and we treat each other as if we were real family. Also I sincerely expect that you would help me with my English learning, teach...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management English, Mandarin Jul 2019 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Average response
Xu is a Non-Smoker Xu hasn't got a first aid certification Xu can swim Xu can ride a bike

Halo! I'm Xu shuting from a coastal city of Southern China.I've always want to go to different places and do more meaningful things.I can play well with the kids and take care...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management Mandarin Jul 2020 - Oct 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
宋 is a Non-Smoker 宋 hasn't got a first aid certification 宋 cannot swim 宋 can ride a bike

亲爱的家庭你们好: 我是来着中国的一名大学生。

Customer Service Representative English, Chinese, Mandarin Aug 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year Active in response
Vianne is a Non-Smoker Vianne hasn't got a first aid certification Vianne can swim Vianne can ride a bike

Hi, I am Vianne. I am very happy to start applying to become an Au Pair. I now have a job as a customer service specialist and the earliest time i can start is October. I wanted...

Teacher Chinese, English Jun 2020 - Dec 2020 10-12 months New registered
Y is a Non-Smoker Y hasn't got a first aid certification Y cannot swim Y can ride a bike

Meet Y (23) from China, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished University and at the moment works as Teacher. Y has very good knowledge of Chinese, English. The applicant communicates in

Student Chinese Sep 2019 - Nov 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Le is a Non-Smoker Le hasn't got a first aid certification Le cannot swim Le can ride a bike

Dear family, Glad you read my letter. I'm Yang Le. I'm 21 years old.I'm a student. My main subject is German. I have studied German for two years. I like learning and...

student Chinese, English Oct 2019 - Jan 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Lin doesn't smoke at home Lin has got a first aid certification Lin can swim Lin can ride a bike

My name is LinDeng, Kelly. 19yrs old. I come from China, can speak Chinese and English. Im out-going and I love children. I do not have a huge family; however I do have a...

Secretary Chinese, English Oct 2019 - Dec 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Denise is a Non-Smoker Denise hasn't got a first aid certification Denise can swim Denise can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, My name is Denise. I would say I’m a very outgoing person and very easy to get along with. Maybe you may feel I’m not talky at first but I just need some...

Nurse Chinese Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
方 is a Non-Smoker 方 hasn't got a first aid certification 方 cannot swim 方 can ride a bike

Hello My personality is lively and cheerful I am study a nursing school and obtaining a legal nurse certificate. Have many years of nursing experience I speak fluent Chinese...

Student - Social Science English, Chinese Dec 2019 - Feb 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Valentina is a Non-Smoker Valentina hasn't got a first aid certification Valentina cannot swim Valentina can ride a bike

Hello,dear host.My name is Valentina,i am a student from China.I just begin to learn Spanish but I can speak English influencly. I am passionate,have a warm heart and curious...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
daniele's family from Italy
so far everything went very well, very good communication. We believe we found a very nice person as aupair for our kids
Amalia's family from Spain
It was very nice to have Claire with us , but she find a work as a nurse and she decided to come back to UK . We wish her the best.
Ian & Susie's family from United Kingdom
Very positive so far. Very good and easy to use website thank you
More testimonials or reviews