ID della Famiglia: 1783919

Bambini: 1 Bambini, 1-5 anni

Città: Treviso / Città | Piú ⇩

Nome Jolien

Regione Veneto

Cap Clicca qui per vedere

Inizio del lavoro: Ago. 2022 - Set. 2022

Durata del soggiorno: 4-12 mesi

Ultimo login: 07 Ago. 2022

Vuoi contattare questa famiglia?

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il login per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.
0
Profilo aggiunto alla lista di preferiti di 0 candidati nelle ultime 3 settimane
5
Profilo visitato da 5 utenti nelle ultime 3 settimane
0%
Status

Lettera di Benvenuto per l'Au Pair

Hi! Thank you for your interest in becoming our au pair. We would love to offer the opportunity to stay with our family for several months and enjoy our beautiful city of Treviso in Italy. We live in a large house with a backyard located just steps from the city center and a 5 minute walk to bus & train stations. There are many other beautiful cities around us such as Venice, Verona, Bologna or even Milan - they can be easily be reached by train. There are 2 airports closeby, Treviso (15 mins) and Venice (25 mins by car). There is a language school 2 minute walk from our house.

Treviso is a small sized city with many restaurants and shops; from big retailers such as H&M and Flying Tiger to local boutiques. Everything can be reached by foot, and we can also lend you a bicycle if you want.
Piú ⇩

Descrizione del Lavoro

We would love it if you join us for lunches/dinners on occasion but also want to offer you your own privacy and lots of free time to explore the region on your own or with any local friends you make. You will have the attic floor to yourself, which includes a hallway, private bathroom and large bedroom with double bed, A/C, desk, TV with Netflix. When you're not exploring the city or Veneto region, you will have all the privacy and space you need to spend a relaxing evening at home if you prefer.

Our daughter is still small so experience with small children is required; you will be changing diapers, bathing her, helping her take naps, etc. A baby/children first aid certification is highly desirable, or we will offer to pay for a course if you don't have it yet or need a refresher course.

We want you to be flexible with an agreed schedule but will guarantee lots of free time because we love to spend time with her ourselves too. She goes to daycare 5 days/week so you're free during the day. We require flexibility for last minute meetings/dinners or even little trips. Mom travels to the Netherlands about 1x every 2 months and we would like you to come with (your own room/bathroom provided). Another trip we have scheduled is to Marrakech from 16-22 October. An up to date passport and vaccination record is mandatory. We prefer to first agree on a 3 month period and then discuss if there is an option for you to stay longer if you are interested and if your visa status permits. Start: Aug/Sep 2022

No general household tasks are required, but you are responsible for keeping your and Olivia's things organized.

Lastly -but super important- we have a super sweet and cuddly dog (Staffordshire Bull Terrier) who likes to follow you around the house, sit on your lap and play with our daughter. If you're not a dog person, we unfortunately may not be the family for you:S

We look forward to meeting you!
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Informazioni sulla Famiglia

Ha animali domestici? - Si

Ha animali domestici? Si

La Famiglia abita in Città

Età dei genitori 30-45

Sei un genitore single? No, la nostra famiglia è composta da entrambi i genitori

Nazionalità della Famiglia Olandese

Lingue parlate in Famiglia Olandese, Inglese, Italiano

Religione Cattolica

Importanza della religione Non importante

Occupazione Imprenditore/imprenditrice / Dirigente

Persone che vivono in casa 3

Età e genere dei bambini/persone di cui ci si deve occupare 2 anno Femminile

Piú ⇩

Requisiti richiesti

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare - SiCerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta - Si

Ore di lavoro alla settimana 25 - 30

Paghetta del/della Au Pair (al mese) 350 EUR

Stipendio del/della Tata 350 EUR

Genere dell'Au Pair Femmina

Durata del soggiorno 4-12 mesi

Prima data di inizio utile Ago. 2022

Ultima data di inizio Set. 2022

Cerco Au Pair e Tata

Età delle persone/bambini da accudire 1-5 anni

Bambini/persone che devono essere accuditi 1

Livello minimo di esperienza richiesto 50-100

Abbiamo bisogno di un Tutor che insegni

Quanti anni hanno gli studenti a cui insegnerà il Tutor?

Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza e supporto in

Nazionalità preferita Americana, Austriaca, Belga, Britannica, Danese, Olandese, Inglese, Finlandese, Fiamminga, Tedesca, Italiana, Lussemburghese, Neozelandese, Norvegese, Svedese

Conoscenza della lingua richiesta Sufficiente

Livello di educazione richiesto Liceo

Contribuirà alle spese di viaggio Yes

Età richiesta 18-30

Accetta fumatori No

Deve badare a persone affette da disabilità No

Deve accudire animali Si

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare Si

Cerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta Si

Il candidato può frequentare un corso di lingua Si

Corso di primo soccorso richiesto No

Patente di guida richiesta No

Piú ⇩

Descrizione famiglia

We are a laid back family of 3 with an active but very sweet dog. Our daughter is curious, funny and energetic, she loves to play and explore the world around her. We are an international family (mom is Dutch, dad is Italian/American) and we speak English at home. We would like our daughter to be exposed to all her 3 languages as much as possible and learn about all her cultures. We spend a lot of time at home; we both work from home a lot of the time, and on weekends we try to get out in nature, travel or just relax. We try to go out for dinner at least once or twice per week.
Piú ⇩

Alloggio dell'AuPair

You will have the attic floor to yourself, which includes a hallway, private bathroom with WC and shower, and large bedroom with double bed, A/C, desk, TV with Netflix, and wifi.
Au Pair in Italia: informazioni sul programma Au Pair

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair in Italia: requisiti per il visto per i partecipanti

Leggi di Più »
Au Pair in Italia: requisiti e processo

Leggi di Più »