Member ID 2232389

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Lilou

City/State BATZ SUR MER/ Pays de la Loire

Country France

Start Jun 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Japanese (B1), French (Native)

Last action 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact Lilou?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 22 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear new family,
My name is Lilou, I'm 21 years old, I'm currently an equestrian police officer and I learned English and Japanese in university.
I always love Asia, the culture, the different language, the art and its people. So today I want to live in a different country to learn more about others and have my own experience. I am an open-minded and curious person with good energy, I am also very patient with children.
In my family, they are younger members and I like spending time with them, teaching them things, cooking with them or playing with them.
When the borders finally open, it would be a pleasure for me to be a new member in your family (I am fully vaccinated)
More ⇩


I would like to be in an open-minded and welcoming family, this is my first time as an au pair, that's why I want to have a great experience with your family for a few months. I am really motivated and well organized.
I can also help with everyday tasks, such as cleaning and cooking
I will gladly teach English or French to your children and I will share my culture with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
Japanese: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s
Chinese: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Oui, équitation

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries China, USA, Hong Kong & Taiwan

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a person who loves art and history so I like going to museums. I like spending time with my friends, listening to music and reading books. I also do a lot of sports (horse riding, swimming, basketball, badminton...). I like to travel, discover cultures, peoples, languages and food that's why I want to be an au pair to discover your family and your country.