au pair

Rebekah, child care provider from Belfast, United Kingdom - 1395241

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in Belfast (United Kingdom)


alejandra, 20, Spanish, Student currently in United Kingdom searching for Au Pair job in Canada, France

Spanish Au Pair
English, Spanish, French Jul 2022 - Jul 2022 (Select) Active in response
alejandra is a Non-Smoker alejandra hasn't got a first aid certification alejandra can swim alejandra can ride a bike

My name is Alejandra, I am twenty years old, and I am currently living in England as I am studying business management at the university of Liverpool, I am originally from Spain, Madrid but I lived in England since I am fourteen. I am very responsible, open-minded, easy-going and dynamic girl.

megan, 22, Irish, Accountant currently in United Kingdom searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Canada, France, Italy, Switzerland, Greece

Irish Au Pair
English, French, Spanish May 2022 - Jul 2022 (Select) Average response
megan is a Non-Smoker megan hasn't got a first aid certification megan can swim megan can ride a bike

My name is Megan (22) I am excited to start my journey as an Au Pair! As a child my family had an Au Pair since then I have been excited to embark on the journey myself. I have looked after and supervised children and pets, and lived alone since I was 18, I’m very well equipped to help manage a house. I am easy adaptable and quick to learn, so I hope you consider me to

Sofía, 36, Italian, Office Clerk currently in United Kingdom searching for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly job in United Kingdom

Italian Au Pair
Spanish, English, Italian ... Oct 2021 - Dec 2022 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Sofía is a Non-Smoker Sofía has got a first aid certification Sofía can swim Sofía can ride a bike

Hello, Mi name is Sofía, I’m 34. I am Italian, but born in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I have a degree in Social Communications and also got my Master Degree in Information Technology. I speak English, Spanish, Italian and very little of French. My goal as an au pair is to fully experience the British lifestyle and helping the family deal with everyday tasks. I have...

Dianna Ross is a Non-Smoker Dianna Ross has got a first aid certification Dianna Ross can swim Dianna Ross can ride a bike

Meet Dianna Ross (31) living in Ireland, who is dreaming of working as Nanny & Caregiver for elderly. The Au Pair has finished College and is recently employed as Nanny. The Au Pair is an experienced driver and has a driving license.

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from United Kingdom