Member ID 2540653

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Charline

City/State Crevin/ Bretagne

Country France

Start Jan 2024 - Feb 2024

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Charline?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Dear families,

My name is Charline, I am 20 years old and I am French. I finished my studies in business and I am currently an aupair in the USA. I really like this experience. I love discovering new people, a new culture and improving my English.

Concerning my experience, I have worked for 3 years in a leisure center every vacation. I have a real connection with children. It is a pleasure for me to be with them. I take care of children from 3 to 12 years old. I like to do crafts, read stories, go outside.
I am currently taking care of 3 teenagers in my host family.
This is completely different from young children. The relationships are different, we are more in communication.

About myself, I would say that I am a smiling, motivated and organized person. I like sports. I played basketball in a club for 10 years. Moreover, I often go to soccer games.
I like to travel. I often went to summer camps when I was little (Croatia, Greece, Italy, Spain...).

I would like to start a new au pair experience in January/February 2024. I really motivated for this new experience !

Best regards,

Charline
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  j'ai fais 10 ans de basket

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada & New Zealand

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2024

Latest starting date Feb 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩