Member ID 2603142

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Morgan

City/State Dousman/ Wisconsin

Country USA

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (Native)

Last action 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact Morgan?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 13 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Morgan and I am a student at the University of Wisconsin-Madison in the United States. I would love to become an au pair so that I can experience any country in Europe with those who are familiar, and I love spending time with kids. I think that I would be the right choice to host because I am very caring, adventurous and willing. I would be willing to do whatever as activities for children, helping with house work and more. I feel that I am qualified for this position because I have worked in American daycares and babysat for many years here, so I have lots of knowledge and experience with children aged 2 months - 16 years old, and I have. younger siblings as well. English is also my native language and I am able to assist in teaching English, but I can also speak Spanish at an intermediate level so I will still be able to communicate.
More ⇩


I would like to become an au pair because I would really like to experience living in another country for some time, but also to be able to have a job at the same time. I would love to be immersed in the culture by living with a family and caring for their children, so I think becoming an au pair is the perfect way to do that.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would describe myself as caring, outgoing and adventurous. I enjoy spending time outside (ham-mocking, hiking, swimming, etc.), doing my nails, baking and reading. I study global health in the US, so I am interested also in learning about disease and illness across the globe, and ways in which to mitigate such disease. That being said, after being an au pair, I plan to finish my degree and obtain a job in the realm of global health, possibly with education on health within impacted communities of certain diseases.