Member ID 2606758

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Eva

City/State Latina/ Lazio

Country Italy

Start Jan 2024 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact Eva?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear host family, my name is Eva, I am 20 years old and I come from an Italian city called Latina (near Rome). I can speak Spanish perfectly thanks to a cultural exchange that I did in Argetina in 2017/2018, I also speak English but I would like to improve it thanks to this experience.
I love to play with children, for a long time I have been babysitting here in Italy. I love taking care of my little cousins.
I would really like to have this experience by helping to manage children's activities. I will have no problems getting involved in the housework. I am a sunny girl and with a great desire to learn and I hope to be able to do it thanks to you.
Thanks for the attention
More ⇩


I helped a lady with her children for a few months as a sigle mom.Currently I take care of my cousins every day for about 6/7 hours because both of my uncles work.
knowing other realities, getting out of my comfort zone and in general help
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Manager

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 1 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland, Netherlands & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2024

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In my free time I like to play sports. I love animals and have practiced horse riding for many years. I like to see new things, museums, art in general I'm passionate about. I love cooking and cleaning ?
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection