Member ID 1529121

Tutor for English, Spanish

Nationality Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name Francis

City/State Lima/Lima

Country Peru

Start Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Have a big greeting from me and I thank you in advance for choosing to read my description:

I am Francis Ramirez, I live in Lima Peru. I'm 20 years old and I've studied international business administration as a short profession and I love learn languages that is the reason I can speak Spanish, English and a bit of Korean and Portuguese.

I consider myself a helpful, attentive, kind and obedient person. For this reason, I think it has been the reason why I have done well taking care of a couple of girls from a couple that lives abroad during their vacation in Lima, Peru.

I would like to be an Au pair because apart from doing a job that I adapt easily to the satisfaction of my employers, I like to learn languages and much more in the country of origin of the language.

I think that they should choose me since I consider that I have been able to analyze that it is very difficult to trust a person to take care of your belongings and much more to children, I am able to carry out the activities that are assigned to me with great professionalism at my young age, I hope that do not see it as a problem, because I do not think I am like the majority of ladies of my age, I really am a dedicated student, who in my spare time I simply dedicate myself to study, I am not usually an extrovert for what I think could contribute with the activities assigned to me since I will be with a lot of availability.

I am really going to be of the best help for you since I am a flexible person who can do all kinds of activities, from being a tutor in some language, whether English or Spanish, to doing housework, taking care of children and activities as a personal assistant for my employers.
More ⇩

Experience

Recently from December 28, 2019 until March 02, 2020, around 380 hours, that is, 9 hours a day, 5 days a week, taking care of two girls, one of 5 years and the other of 1 year. Respecting their schedules of activities, food and recreation.

My employers who were Peruvians living in Belgium, who came to Lima - Peru, for their vacations had good opinions of my work and their trust in me.

I am very disciplined and organized, I adore children and above all I work in connection to have a good harmonious environment
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of Korean (A2)

Sports  Gimnasia Ritmica

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Jul 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects English, Spanish

To students of age group Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12)

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.