Member ID 1743273

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name melekyderee

City/State MERKEZ/

Country Turkey

Start Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Turkish (Native)

Last action 18 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact melekyderee?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear .....

I’m writing this letter for you to get informations about me and it will show you how much I’m a good worker. I hope you would read it all.
Hello, I am MELEK YAĞLIDERE
I was born in 1997 in Turkey. Turkey in Sinop, my mother and I live with my sister. I have 6 sisters. I carried out my high school and university education separately from my family. I studied Child Development in high school, I won the department of pre-school teaching at 'Sinop University' and studied for 4 years. Throughout my education, I have worked with many students; I worked as a teacher in Rehabilitation Center, Kindergarten, Social Service Institution. I also helped my sisters raise their children as I have a large family. I took an active part in the student club at the university. Turkey's largest nature conservation foundation, the university, ı did the vice president (TEMA). In this process, I did various studies and trainings for children besides many activities. I'm good at housework, cleaning, swimming and cooking, ı have license but I am not very good . I can get along very well with children and use creative ideas to teach them new things. I am responsible as much as I am fun. Generally, I have a friendly, sociable and patient personality. Now I’m in Portugal with 10 month project of “European Solidarity Corps-ESC”. I’ve been in so many different projects with Erasmus+ and I’m still joining in many projects. I’ve been in 9 different projects by this time (Once Tunisia, twice Poland, once Belgium,once Luxembourg, 3 times Portugal, once Spain). I’m writing this letter from Porto, Portugal. My project will end at the March of 2022. I just finished my university education I took the Erasmus+ Internship exam and I got a chance for internship on the country that I preferred. I wanna be with you all on the next year. I can do the daily works of the children and I can play or teach them how to play kalimba. I know many different and energized events. If you can send the letter of acceptance early, I can learn your language at the level of A2 or B1 until I come and I can get better by time. I am writing this letter so that you can make sure that I will make you see how good I can be for your house. I hope you need a good friends at your house
Take care of yourself and your child.
Kind regards.

Melek YAĞLIDERE
More ⇩

Experience

I love being social and spending time with children, telling them something. I want to attend this program to continue my education abroad, to see new places and gain new experiences. I participated in an international volunteering project. I spent 2 months in a kindergarten in Tunisia with children and worked in different fields. During my university education, I took and passed the Erasmus exam. I studied for 5 months at Siedlce University of Natural Sciences and Humanities in Poland. I attended many social services. I held many activities with people of all ages at the TEMA foundation, where I served as vice president for 4 years. I gave special trainings for children. I had a lot of experience in baby care before, it is fun and easy for me, I love children and I can get along well.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Soccer, Crosfit, Chess, Tennis, Ping pong, Swimming, Voleyball, Camping

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Nov - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2022

Latest starting date Apr 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.