Member ID 2088220

Nationality Kenyan | More ⇩

Full name Suzy

City/State Nairobi/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Jul 2022 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Swahili (Native)

Last action 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact Suzy?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello future host family!my name is suzy.iam excited at the prospect of being an aupair for your family.I look forward to being of help with your child (ren) and also be able to authentically learn your language and culture.
I'm a highly talented person who has a flexible pro-active approach to work and is more than able to manage a varied and demanding workload.I'm highly motivated, energetic and have a positive realistic and supportive attitude towards the needs of my host family with my experience in babysitting I'm able to promote a positive culture with the children under my care as well as deliver a high quality service to my host family.i not only look forward to working for you but also being part of your family.
More ⇩


I do have experience working as a nanny,I also have experience in babysitting my 17 nephews and nieces, little cousins and neighbours kids,it will always be joyous and memorable moments spent with them.i love making the most out of the children's time by playing and laughing with them, educating and influencing them.
With my experience with children I have learnt that children are very independent a big part of what they need is a plan and schedule to structure their time constructively and a supportive adult to help them when they need it.with my experience in babysitting I was able to come up with 3 ways to make babysitting easy;
1.plan and organize:I would plan my things in order and have a schedule for my daily activities this will be helpful when it comes to planning the kids daily activities and what need to be done in the house.
2.Think creatively: Being able to come up with and organize engaging activities for the kids to do to avoid boredom you have to come up with new activities each and every time.
3.Communication:I have built strong muscle to easily communicate and understand children.children are curious and always willing to learn just as much as adults therefore I have mastered what to tell them at a particular time and what not to tell them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Mastery (C2)
Swahili: Native Language
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month
French: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month
Swedish: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month

Sports  Yes

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would best describe my self as hardworking, responsible, kind, disciplined, self driven and a planner who delivers assignments with set time frames. My hobbies and personal interests are traveling, singing, playing, watching and reading motivational books.