Member ID 1400540

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Chotika

City/State Nakornsawan/

Country Thailand

Start Jun 2020 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), Thai (Native)

Last action 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear my future host family. My name is Chotika . I am 27 years old. For honestly I am the person who kind of cheerful, patient, talkative, careful, optimistic and easy going. I would like to become an Au pair in Europe again after I done an Au pair program in America because I would love to get a new wonderful experience for example exchange a new culture, learn another languages, meet a new friends, and would like to travel abroad again. I miss my feeling how excited I was when I arrived and met my old host family in America.

Why I think that I will be a good Au pair because I am very kind and patient. I love to spend time with children. I have previous experience with children that made me can handle my emotionally. I able to handle situations when the children would like the attention at the same time. And I learnt to know about activities or games appropriate for aged range of children. And for the household chores I also have experience with that too. I am very welcome to do the household chores. I hope we will meet each other soon. Looking forward to it....
More ⇩

Experience

My first child care experience I was a volunteer teacher at Child Care Development Center of Banmaklua Sub-district Administrative Organization, Nakhon Sawan, Thailand for 1 month. I provided for children and responsible for 32 children aged 2 - 4 years old. I helped the teacher organized activities and games for the children. I helped them brushing their teeth. I took the children to the playground. I teaching them dancing drawing and painting. And I helped with light household chores like sweep and mop the floor.

My second child care experience I was a nanny of half Thai-American family in Bangkok, Thailand for 6 months. I provided for live-in children and responsible for 3 children aged 2, 4 and 5 years old at that time. I took and picked up them to kindergarten, playground, park, shopping mall and elsewhere. I prepared back pack when they go outside. I cooking breakfast, lunch and dinner for them. I helped the children taking a shower and brushing their teeth. I teaching their homework assignments. I reading stories before they going to sleep. And I helped with light household chores in their apartment.

My third child care experience I helped my cousin taking care of her son in my hometown around 50 hours. Aged of my nephew is new born. I changing cloths and diapers for him. I feeding milk when he hungry or cried. And I helped with the household chores.

And the last child care experience I use to work as an Au pair in America for 1 year with the lovely family in Germantown, Maryland. Which is a small town. This place is very beautiful and peaceful and far a way from the Washington DC for drive around 45 minutes. I taking care of 1 kid she is 2.5-3.5 years old at that time. She is adorable and so smart. I really like to spending time with her because made me happy and fun. I also helped them to do a light household chores for example sweep the floor, do the laundry for the kid, wash the dishes, water the plants, and shopping to made the Thai food for the family. When I was there I have done with cooking Thai food every Tuesday night for my host family and we had the dinner together every night. So I really have the good time and got a lot of experience when I was in America.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Receptionist

Education University

Basic knowledge of Chinese (A1)

Sports  badminton

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No, I don't have one

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.