Member ID 2398337

Nationality Nigerian | More ⇩

Full name Ruth

City/State Owerri/

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Nigeria

Start Dec 2022 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), English (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Ruth?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear future host family.
Hello! Am a Nigerian from a first family match.
I delight to be an aupair and am ready to start soon, I am 26,single with no child, I am a senior secondary School graduate.I have worked as a health care assistant in a pharmacy store and I have volunteered in a primary school as a minder and I enjoyed my stay with the kids.I am fluent in English and speaking English am comfortable to be with a foreign Nationals. Am passionate about handling kids my child care experience include: Taking care of my siblings as the first child of the family, helping my mom in tiding and organizing the house.I also took care of my uncle's kids 3 of his kids they are 2,4, 6years during this time I help his in cleaning and tidying the house, bathing and feeding the kids, cooking
and playing with Sonia,Clara and Ken.I grow up with a big family baby-sitting for about 10years now want to step up because I no there's more to growing up. I will be very happy to be the aupair of your family reason is because of the program between the aupair and the host families in cultural exchange system.I believe I will make a good aupair to your family because I am responsible, caring, respectful, independent, patient and most of all family oriented.Looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
Ruth O
More ⇩

Experience

I have 3years working experience in Primary School and some experience in a motherless babies home coupled with the one I had taking care of my siblings and the kids of my uncle, I will like to say I got the best experience of interacting with children. I love travelling, learning new skills and culture. I also enjoy taking care of children, I am a passionate and a patient person who always understands children's progress having an opportunity to be an aupair will help me continue to pursue my passion on a different level.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Childminder

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 12 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Month

Sports  Running

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Belgium, Denmark, Netherlands, Poland & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a young caring ,loving,passionate and patient lady who seek to show love and compassion to the children. It has been my job,I will like to be to be a nurse afterwards.My hobbies are cooking,singing and dancing.