Member ID 2528637

Nationality Colombian | More ⇩

Full name Viviana

City/State San Francisco/ California

Country USA

Start Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Viviana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

My name is Viviana, I am 26 years old and I am currently an Au Pair in San Francisco, California (USA). This is an incredible experience!!!
I am a flexible person and open to dialogue, with the interest of expanding my comfort zone through immersion in new languages and cultures, with 2 years of experience in childcare:)
More ⇩

Experience

(Au Pair in USA Currently)!!!

I am lucky to have shared a wonderful time with 2 children who won my heart, who gave me their love as only children know how to do, genuinely and without reservation. Sharing with them I learned about kindness, respect, listening and how to choose the most delicious sweets I have ever tasted :), which is why I have decided to extend my program, I want to continue offering the best of myself. as much as possible, and in the process continue to contribute to my personal growth.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Austria

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I recognize myself as a person who enjoys his privacy, and who gets excited easily, a lover of sports, meditation, movies, good food in the company of friends and the adventure of discovering vibrant places. I am spontaneous, imaginative and open-minded, who makes my way through the experience as an Au Pair with the aim of continuing my path as an independent woman, with financial and work stability.