Member ID 2435039

Can engage the kids in the following activities Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity

Tutor for English, Russian

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Anna

City/State СПб/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jan 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Anna?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Anna, I am a student. I am studying psychology and later on planning on becoming a psychologist. I am a polite, outgoing and friendly person. I am certain that all people are great and unique.
I want to become a nanny because I want to help people (that is why I’m going to become a psychologist) and I also enjoy spending time with telling each other stories, playing and having fun. I have a younger sister, whom I've helped with when she was little (now she's 14), because my parents were working. It is easy and natural for me to understand a child and to communicate with them in their language, enjoy everything they enjoy (I love having fun and children are best at it), help them if needed and be kind.
I would say that I am an independent person: I can help myself with everything and do not need anything special from you. I can control my own life, handle my problems.
As for the chores: I love leaving the place I’ve been to and live in clean, so there is never a mess after me. I don’t need much, I would call myself an intelligent and empathetic person: I can feel when someone needs to be left alone, or helped with something.
So, I am interested in this kind of experience as it is very close to what I’ve been through in my life and is connected to my future profession.

Hope we’ll get along. Thank you for your time!
More ⇩


I have experience as a nanny mostly, it wasn’t an official job sadly, I had helped with children almost my whole life: my sister, children of my parents’ friends.
There is one amazing girl who has autism, I think we were getting along with her. As for elderly people: I have 4 grandparents, who have several health problems. I visit them every week and help them with their house chores, with shopping, which they sometimes are unable to do themselves. Sometimes the way I think helps with all these: I always try to find the optimal solution for a problem, I try to make everything easier, but always make sure that the problem or any kind of situation is solved.
Talking about working abroad, I’ve always wanted to practice my language, which I’ve now been learning for a long time and living in different countries is also very refreshing and interesting for me. I love meeting new people and getting new experiences.

I would say that I am an understanding person, funny (sometimes) and attentive. I am a positive person, so it is pretty rare for me to be in a bad mood, but everyone experiences it from time to time. I think that every person’s feeling or emotion is valid and important, therefore everything makes sense and has importance.
I am interested in yoga and different kinds of sports, but I wouldn’t say that I’m super good at any of them. I absolutely love swimming and riding a bike! I also enjoy reading, listening to music (almost everything, except hard rock, heavy stuff or metal, more calm ones) and going for a walk every now and then. I try to go for a walk every day and actually enjoy all kinds of weather if dressed properly. I also love nature and animals.
I have huge plans for my future... not everything is figured out yet, but I am working on it and trying to do everything I want in life as long as I am young and full of courage, opportunities and time.
I definitely want to start my own practice as a psychologist and then maybe start something bigger, businesswise.
Leave a message! And we'll get in touch! Have a nice day :)
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Psychologist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 13 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Russian

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can involve and engage the kids in these activities Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity

Can teach subjects English, Russian

To students of age group Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12)

More ⇩
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection