Member ID 2525567

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Александра

City/State Ставрополь/

Country Russian Federation

Start Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Александра?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 24 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Alexandra.
I am 24 years old.
I am from the city of Stavropol in Russia.
I have a specialized secondary legal education in Law and Judicial Administration, I have more than 5 years of experience in sales, 2 years of which I worked as a wine store administrator and studied at the Academy of Wine producers with a sommelier.
I am fond of reading, floristry, I also like to cook pizza and other dishes from different peoples of the world, I am learning to play the guitar, I dream of riding a sports motorcycle and dancing a waltz.
I believe that the most important human trait is the ability to self-development.
I like the winemaking of France and the rich French history. I want to learn more about France, its culture and visit historical places.
I want to offer you my candidacy as an au pair.
I am very happy to take part in this cultural exchange and help you with everything around the house and with your children.
I want to improve my language skills and learn more about your culture.
During my stay, I will
support you in activities related to your children, as I love children very much and dream of my own in the future, so I respect their parents, because parenting is a very responsible task.
During my stay with you, I will also stick to my work schedule in order to be able to attend language courses. For my support to your family
I will need a minimum pocket money of 416 or 350 euros, since I want to go to university or college.
I will also need to pay for medical insurance that covers medical and accident expenses during my stay with your family.

I assure you that we will be responsible for the best impression of me during my stay as an au pair.
I will be incredibly happy to become a member of your family and learn more about
your culture.
With best wishes
More ⇩


More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month

Sports  Лёгкая атлетика

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Спутник v

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩