Family ID: 3162100

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aachen / Town | More ⇩

Name Nadezhda

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
56
Added as favorite 56 time in the last 3 weeks
470
Profile Visited by 470 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, dear au pair,

We are a young family of doctors who are looking for long-term care for our child (1 year old). We are multicultural and open to other people. We would be happy if you got in touch with us. For security reasons, you are welcome to receive further private information, photos, etc. ONLY personally from us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a lovely woman who will stay at home with our child, take the child to the children's playground (when the weather is good) and cook something warm for the child to eat during the day.
No further tasks are required. We need someone who loves children and will continue to work with the child throughout the day.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, Bulgarian, German, English, Kurdish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Dentist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 35-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer a room with a 140x200 bed, closet for clothes and wardrobe. There is space for table with chair if there is need. Window faces south-west. That would be your bedroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »