Family ID: 2229829

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alexandria / Big City | More ⇩

Name Laury

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my name is Laury a mom of two little ones, my daughter is almost 5 years old and my son is 3 years old. I’m from Paraguay and I been living in Egypt for some time, their father is Egyptian, so you will get the best of both worlds!

We want an Au pair that’s comfortable with pets as mommy’s roomie has a pet. (She was an Au Pair too) We want you to be active, playful, and creative, you will have your mornings for yourself as the kiddos go to the nursery and Marah will start school soon. Daylight is the perfect time for you to see the wonders of Ancient Alexandria. You can have morning walks by the sea, have a coffee watching the waves, and feel the breeze, we will connect you with more foreigners so you definitely won’t feel alone in here.
More ⇩

Job Description

Polit, respectable, friendly, responsible, kind, smart, educated, problem solver, creative & good manager :)

Trust is a mandatory for me, also from other side she should feel like home & comfortable with us
Main job is to take care of the kids, take them and pick them up from the nursery, do their meals and clean up after them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Paraguayan

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair will have her own bedroom, with a shared bathroom. We do have wifi at home and she will be free in the mornings as the kids goes to the nursery.