Family ID: 1458152

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Almere / Town | More ⇩

Name B

State Flevoland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
139
Profile Visited by 139 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there! As we are moving to a medium-sized city in Spain in January (on the coast, yes!) we would be looking for an au pair to take care of our lovely boy after a few months of settling in. Languages spoken at home are Dutch (father's native language), Spanish (mother's native tongue) and English. It would be sufficient if you speak any of these languages. Working hours/days are nogotiable. We have a spare bedroom available for you and we are located just a few minutes walk from the city centre. The beach is 2KM away and can easily be reached by tram, bus or bicycle. The weather is fantastic so come and enjoy this wonderful place with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for a sweet, patient and caring lady to look after our son when we are both away.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Payroll

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1,5 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes, own bedroom and bathroom. There will be wifi after our arrival.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »