Family ID: 2598467

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bangkok / Big City | More ⇩

Name Josephine


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 4! My husband is from Germany and I am from Hong Kong / Canada. We have been living in Thailand for over 10 years and this is our home. We have two children, our daughter is almost 3 and our son is just 3 months now. We live in the center of Bangkok with great accessibility to many different restaurants, supermarket and not too far from the skytrain and water taxi station. Our daughter goes to a nearby school just within walking distance. We are looking for someone who is interested in taking care of the kids, including the kid's meal, cleaning, and most importantly spending time playing and educating them. We also have a weekend house in Hua Hin, a beach town which is 2.5 hours drive from Bangkok, where we spend most of our holidays and long weekends. The Au Pair and Nanny can come with us as well to Hua Hin. We looking forward to meeting you and welcoming you to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Experience with toddlers and new-born is a must.
The candidate should have experience in taking care of children, including cleaning, showering, cooking simple food for the children.
The candidate should be organize and clean, as we very much like cleanness in our home.
The candidate should have a passion in taking care of children, and willing to educate and play with them with love.
We also need someone who has flexibility in their time, or day offs, if we go away on a weekend, and day off can be taken when back to town.
Thank you very much.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Architect

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 USD

Salary of Nanny 725 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Chinese, German, Taiwanese

Language Skills
 Chinese, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 24-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Both of the parents work and we have our own business.
We like to live a healthy lifestyle, eating well, and being active.
We travel for work and leisure quite a lot and we enjoy eating a nice meal at home.


Au Pair will have a separate bedroom with bathroom. Nanny will sleep with the baby in baby's room, and will share a bathroom with our housekeeper. There is also a separate dining and kitchen area available.