Family ID: 3113612

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: braga / Town | More ⇩

Name Lorena

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Added as favorite 19 time in the last 3 weeks
200
Profile Visited by 200 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for someone special to join our family for three months in an equally special place: Portugal, specifically in the charming city of Braga!

Imagine living in a new, spacious apartment, designed to provide you with all the comfort you need. You will be part of our home and our daily lives, contributing with your gracious presence and genuine kindness.

Our little baby needs loving care and attention, and we are looking for someone who can offer that and more. Additionally, we would love to have your help with household chores. If you have experience and patience, you will be the perfect candidate!

Are you kind, charismatic and, above all, a good person? Then you are exactly what we are looking for! In short, we are looking for someone who will not only fulfill assigned responsibilities, but also bring joy, warmth and love to our home. We would love to meet you and welcome you into our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for someone to take care of our baby, help us with housework, cooking, have experience and patience, be a kind, loving and above all good person (like us) and enjoy the company of animals, since we also have two sphynx cats that are just as important as our baby.

The job would be in Portugal (Braga) for three months. We want to make sure you have previous experience caring for babies and, if possible, references from previous jobs.
Your main responsibility will be to take care of the baby, prepare basic meals and keep the house in order.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Computer scientist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny 700 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Cuban, Dominican, Spanish, Filipino, Mexican, Peruvian

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Portuguese, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
own bathroom, wifi and all the comforts of a new and spacious apartment.