Family ID: 3066723

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aveiro / Town | More ⇩

Name Paulo


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 32 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 282 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a foreign family living in Portugal.
In the city of Aveiro. Aveiro is a modern city of around 80,000 inhabitants, there is a university campus. The ocean is 5 minutes away.
The big city of Porto is about 50 minutes away (train or car)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have to take care of Hugues as a priority and help us a little on the property, we have animals on around 1 hectare.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home Belarusian, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, American - USA, Andorran, British, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Bangladeshi, Belgian, Burmese, Belarusian, Bosnian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Canadian, Chinese, Cypriots, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, Georgian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Swiss, Swedish, Taiwanese, Czech, Thai, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Vietnamese, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui la totalité

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
Bedroom and independent bathroom
Wifi in the house.