Family ID: 3098538

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bruxelles / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Roberta

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Nov 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an Italian family who is about to move to Brussels area. My husband and me both work. We have a lovely girl of 4,5 years who will go to school (kindergarten). I speak French and English, but my husband and my daughter only speak English (in addition to our native Italian). We are searching for a person who can stay with us, in a dedicated room, to help us in managing the house (cleaning/laundry) but also and primarily take care of our daughter, getting her prepared for school, driving to and back from school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Main task concerns the care of my daughter, and the ability (if needed) to stay with her alone sometimes if both me and my husband are travelling for work.
Second task is to do some cleaning/laundry work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Entrepreneur

People living in the house Mother, father and our daughter

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Nov 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 Italian, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 27-65

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are still searching the house, where we will stabilise only in September. The Aupair will have her/his personal bedroom. If possible the Aupair could come in Italy for holiday period before moving in Belgium.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »