Family ID: 3117273

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: CLOHARS CARNOET / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Capucine

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are young parents far from our family. We would be happy to exchange and share with another person and thus have relay for our baby.

We live in the countryside 10 minutes by bike from the sea. It is a tourist town in the summer, so there are many activities and people during the summer period. In winter it is much calmer and more family-friendly. We are 12 minutes from the town by bike and a quarter of an hour by car from Quimperlé where there is a train station.

Access on foot to the hiking trail, 1/2 hour walk to the beach
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take over with our child for a few hours a day according to the needs of the moment for waking up, going out for a walk, changing clothes, meals.

Being able to help with daily tasks around the house, household meals
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-43

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house is not very large 90 M2 with two large bedrooms upstairs. The garden is very large and we have a shared vegetable garden on the premises. It's cozy and warm.

Personal bathroom possible. To share with baby who takes his bath there
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »