Family ID: 2595421

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Denham / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Angelee

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey I’m Angelee,

We have a lovely, busy family who would love to welcome a kind, helpful au pair into our family.

We live in Denham, which is a short bus ride to the local town or a 10 min walk to the station and you can be in Marylebone station in central london in 30 minutes.

We are a fun and vibrant family. My husband is Italian and as he works long hours doesn’t get to speak Italian to our youngest Sofia. So we would love you to speak Italian with her. Don’t worry we all speak English and you will get plenty of practice for that :)
More ⇩

Job Description

If you love children and happy to help with cleaning and organising then you will be the perfect fit.

We are relaxed and a happy family.

Our house is 3 levels so there is good space for everyone.

We want this to be a great experience for you x
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Italian


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
11 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 120 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Both myself and my husband are busy with work. I have my own business and create amazing events for my clients my husband works in banking.

My two main older children are very helpful and help around the house. I need help with my youngest who is 1.5 yrs and the house.

You will have your own bedroom and 1 bathrooms with a lovely bath and shower. This is shared with Anya my middle daughter.

Everyone else has their own bathrooms. There are lovely walks around here and good links to London.
More ⇩


Yes own room, Wi-Fi, bathroom shared with only my daughter. Garden
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »